Philosophy 101

New episode of my beloved Lost last night and now in addition to a character named Locke, we now have one called Rousseau.

Who knew that I should never have thrown away all my philosophy notes? Fortunately for me, others can help me out with all of that…

On another note, just finished Mark Haddon’s The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time, which I loved. It’s a YA book told entirely the perspective of a teenage boy who has Asperger’s Syndrome. Good story, good writing, and the author keeps it from getting maudlin.

Leave a Reply

