Cheating

Wednesday night’s have turned into must-see TV for me. The show I run home to watch, and set two VCRs to record (just in case the one fails or some idiot decides that 8-9PM EST is a proper time to phone me), is of course, Lost.

Well, color me disappointed. I really don’t care for the Psych/Gotcha! trick. It seems like cheating to me. It wasn’t that I was happy with the plot outcome for Shannon (I’m hesitant to post more but I have no idea who if anyone reads these, and I don’t want to spoil the plot), she’s kind of grown on me. But it was too much like “Whoops! Didn’t you know the entire second season was just a dream?” for me.

Leave a Reply

