Fed Up Challenge Redux

So a while back, I did the Fed Up Challenge. It was a good experience, but surprise surprise, things have gotten out of control and I think it’s time to do it again.

My rules this time:

  • No added sugar (it’s okay if it’s present in fruits or vegetables)
  • No white rice, pasta, or flour
  • As few processed foods as humanly possible (making exceptions for things like mustard)
  • Track everything I ingest
  • Drink 64 ounces of water daily
  • Try and stay on track with dietary guidelines

I sat down and wrote out meal plans for the next 10 days. I have purged the kitchen of anything likely to tempt me. And I just finished putting away all my groceries.

Day 1 begins tomorrow!

One response to “Fed Up Challenge Redux

  1. Good luck! I am on Day 18 of the Whole30. So hard to really change habits that you sort of don’t want to change 🙂

Leave a Reply

