Fed Up Challenge Redux – Day 9

Today was an odd day mealwise. I’m at the point where I need to go grocery shopping so I put some stuff together in ways that were probably not the most … intuitive?

More importantly, I need to figure out what to do starting on Sunday. Because you see I will have completed the Fed Up Challenge with my last meal on Saturday.

heres-why-shopping-the-perimeter-at-the-grocery-store-doesnt-work2

I’ve been giving it some thought and I would like to try to come up with some modified meal plans and continue on with this. Maybe allow for one or two meals out a week. And allow for the inclusion of a small amount of added sugar if I do my own cooking and the occasional white flour, white rice, or regular pasta dish. And periodically, I’d like to do this particular challenge again.

My numbers for today:

Totals 1,585 177 65 92 1,180 59
Your Daily Goal 1,966 246 65 98 2,300 73
Remaining 381 68 0 5 1,119 14
Calories Carbs Fat Protein Sodium Sugar
*You’ve earned 306 extra calories from exercise today
Leave a Reply

