Eating Well – Day 18 (not so well)

Weekends are dangerous for me.

aaeaaqaaaaaaaajcaaaajdnkzmzlmwmyltywmwitndy2mi05nde4lwezmmfhmtrizty0ma

During the work week, I typically  have the advantage of a very structured day with a lot of intense distractions.

But at home, on weekends, well, not so much. Little things can derail me–the lack of a routine.Errands that take over my day, naps that attack me and throw everything off, food just screaming at me “eat me!”

I did quite terribly yesterday (Sunday). I went over on every possible category and to top it off, I felt miserable. I feel hung over and exhausted. It was beyond tempting not to enter in my numbers yesterday, but I forced myself to do it. And I just have to get back on track. That’s all there is to it.

Leave a Reply

