Checking in – Day 105

“Based on your total calories consumed for today, you are likely not eating enough.”

This would be the message I got for yesterday from MyFitnessPal. My sinus infection after almost being vanquished has come back with a vengeance. I’ve had almost no appetite for the past few days and well, it’s been hard to eat anything.

Today I woke up after a total of about 2 hours of sleep to find I had no voice whatsoever, and still no appetite. I forced myself to shower and dress and while I have mostly been vegging on the sofa, I also made myself eat.

Anyhow, I’m alive. Will blog when I’ve kicked this thing to the curb.

One response to “Checking in – Day 105

  1. I wish you better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

